

# **Breviate for February 2018 North Central Area Committee Meeting**

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the meeting of the North Central Area Committee held on 19<sup>th</sup> February 2018 is set out hereunder.

## 4.) Area Matters

g.) Community Grants 2018
Order: Agreed. Recommend to City Council

Councillor Ciaran O'Moore Chairperson Monday 19 February 2018

### **Attendance:**

### **Members:**

Ciaran O'Moore (Chairperson)

Tom Brabazon

Sean Paul Mahon

Edel Moran

Deirdre Heney

John Lyons

Ardmhéara Micheal Mac Donncha

Naoise O'Muiri

Michael O'Brien

Damian O'Farrell

Larry O'Toole

Paddy Bourke

Declan Flanagan

Alison Gilliland

#### Officers:

Dave Dinnigan, Area Manager

Elaine Mulvenny, Assistant Area Manager

Deirdre Murphy, Administrative Officer

Derek Farrell, Area Housing Manager

Fergus O'Carroll, Senior Executive Parks Superintendent

James Nolan, Executive Engineer

Aileen Doyle, Senior Community Officer

Richard Cleary, Public Domain Officer

Alan O 'Mara, Senior Executive Technician

Catherine Brophy, ELO

Dympna Mc Cann, Senior Staff Officer

Yvonne Kirwan, Staff Officer

### **Non-Members:**

Clem Loscher, Press Megan W